Please reload

Recent Posts

The Disability Services Commission joins the new Department of Communities

July 7, 2017

Please reload

Featured Posts

NDIS Roll-out from 1 July 2017

July 5, 2017

From 1 July 2017, the National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS) in Western Australia expanded in the local government areas of Rockingham and Mandurah and the Kimberley-Pilbara regions.


The Kimberley-Pilbara regions include Ashburton, Broome, Derby - West Kimberley, East Pilbara, Halls Creek, Port Hedland, Wyndham - East Kimberley and Karratha.


In addition, eligible people with disability living in the Perth Hills and surrounding areas will be able to access WA NDIS if they are not currently connected to the National Disability Insurance Agency (NDIA). This includes the government areas of Swan, Kalamunda, Mundaring, Bayswater, Bassendean, Chittering, Toodyay, Northam and York.


For more information on the roll-out of the NDIS in WA, please click here to visit the Disability Services Commission website.


If you would look more information about the NDIS or need assistance to link in with the WA NDIS, please make contact with us at Explorability on (08) 6361 6001 or via email at and we can discuss how we may be able to support you.




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
Search By Tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square


(08) 6361 6001 


Unit1/9 Parkes Street,

Cockburn Central, 6164


71 240 548 149


© 2019 Explorability Inc.

For Country Callers

1800 290 690


(08) 6361 6002